More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Today, most individuals prefer to go to work and be away from their relatives. In my opinion, the benefits of working on yourself far outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss both views and give my own point.

There are some clear disadvantages to working alone without support. Chief among them is controlling finances. Therefore, people might have problems with earning money and how to spend it without overpaying. While others might have issues with relationships, because some individuals are extroverted and may find ways to communicate. As a result, together these factors can affect people’s psyche in negative way.

This was not withstanding the argument, the benefits of self-development sound more compelling to me. One major advantage working hard without help may make people more flexible and independent in any situation. Thus, working alone requires lots of patience and being ready for any conditions, however it helps people to be better in their way of thinking. More importantly, person probably find their lifestyle and develop their own career despite struggles.

To conclude, although the topic leads to many benefits for people, in my view the positive aspects of the given text outweigh any potential issues.