more and more people today are becoming overly dependent on the internet and phones. is this positive or negative development

In recent years, there has been a notable increase on cellphones for communication and daily assigments developments, a trend that has attracted considerable public attention. In my opinion, this phenomenon constitutes a positive development, as its overall impact on both individuals and society is largely beneficial, particulary in employees and governments.

The principal reason why this trend should be regarded as positive is that it can help a large number of employees to accomplish their tasks in many companies. This significantly enables easily smartphones that used by individuals. As a consequence, they can accomlish their taks fast without any problems, which can have far-reaching implications for the companies’ economy. A notable example of this can be seen in modern life, where most of assigments need cellphones for communicate other employees and finish daily assigments on time.

Another compelling reason supporting this view is that smartphones are needed most of the sectors such as governments. This not only easily for many individuals in their jobs, but also goverment sectors. Thereby, a great number of goverments need handphones to communicate other countries in bussines developments. A clear example of this can be observed in several development countries, if they want to worktogether in a bussines, they need smartphones to comunication. Hence, this demonstrates how Handphones can profoundly shapes modern life when managed effectifely.

In conclusion, the growing prevalence of handphones should be viewed as a positive development. Despite limited conterarguments, its long-term effects, particulary in terms of employees and governments, make its overall undeniably advantageous.