More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

It would seem that numerous persons prefer drinking sugar-based juice. The origins of this situation seem to stem from countless factors, whereas several remedies appear to be open to us.

Firstly, the major factor here is the expense of those juice that is cheap. Therefore, every kind of human can easily purchase them at a convenient price. Moreover, another reason is easy to purchase, for example, generally speaking, juices are easily bought from mini-market to shopping malls, so if individuals felt thirsty they prefer to drink such drinks instead of water. Furthermore, this is because of the origins that the flavour of beverages such as soda, fruit-flavoured and energy liquid refreshments contain various ingredients that can make more delicious. For instance, the ingredients of orange potations contain the particles of orange, which means that consumers can chew while drinking.

Turning to possible solutions, the first step is to make more health-lecture by the government. For example, the leader should arrange the things such as the expansion of the healthcare issues in some places concluding advertisements, newspapers, magazines, televisions and radios.In this way, several citizens can know the disadvantages of the libation which includes sugar. A second way to solve this is the fact that homemade-sweet libation should be produced more widely. Thus, if mortals do this step they can be positive at not only their health but also costs. Finally, the important answer to a problem might be the warning of elders, which means that parents should discipline their children not to take too many sweet-liquid refreshments. In this way, the possibility of the diseases such as toothache and stomachache can be reduced.

In summary, the expense, buying methods and positive taste appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state, the extension of health education, making homemade beverages and teaching kids by the environment may well lessen the severity of the situation.