More and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other products from well-known brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, branded items such as vehicles, clothing, and other items are being sold to people rather than other normal accessories. The main reason behind this is that influencers blindly follow the trend of modernization of fashion and reflect the royalty or prosperity of the well-being of other people. I think that it has more disadvantages than advantages.

Today people are more influenced by their role models. Everyone wants to enjoy life similarly to them. So, They buy the same luxurious things that their idols use in daily basis. One of the major reasons behind buying highly branded things is following the influencers blindly. For instance, many fans of content creators use iPhone and high-quality cinematic cameras for contents so, theirs also buy same items to be popular exactly like them. They spend a lot of money on those items.

On the other hand, People use to buy high level items to do show off their royalty to their relatives or the society members. Branded materials such as car, clothes reflect the lifestyle of the people. Everyone in the world is either judged by their character or clothes. So, they buys branded items