More and more plastic is polluting cities, the countryside and oceans in the world. What are the problems caused by plastic wastes? What measures should be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, water areas, towns and the countrysides are polluting by numerous synthetic rubbishes. The main reason for this is that in many places there are no special bins and best solution for this is to make people want to reduce and sort garbage.

Despite the fact that main problem of these days is air pollution that is happening because of plastic debris, there still places where people do not have special garbage bins. Mostly it is in non-developed countries. And In many situations when government of the country does not care about health of Earth, and it causes having less special bins to sort the rubbishes in the country. That is actually making environment dirtier.

However, my solution that I am going to give you, can exactly solve the problem of less special bins to sort and reduce garbage from the planet Earth. Main idea of this solution is to make bins from the plastic that was recycled . So by doing this we can up quantity of the recycle bins. Moreover, increased number of this bins able to make people sort and recycle garbage. In addition, if instead of rubbishes people will get money, it can make process faster. So this is how this method is helping to people to reduce a lot of plastic waste.

To conclude, the major factor of polluting is not sorting garbage in special bins. And to avoid this environment problem we need to place rubbishes into bins. I would also do that to stop this problem.