More and more plastic waste is polluting the world's cities, countrysides and oceans. What problems does this cause? What measures could be taken to solve them?

In developing world wee see both positive and negative changes in environment.The increase of throwing plastic waste create massive problem in world’s cities eve oceans.This issue can cause some problems such as pollution and damage to ecology.The possible solutions to solve this issue by government is arising awareness in people about problem,and take serious punitive measures.

Firstly,by throwing plastic waste to environment or oceans people create an immense irresistible problem.This acts can leads to damage in variety of natural resources.Waste cause the main pollution in the cities with their negative impact to our ecology.Similarly,animals are the other victim here,who can damage with impact of some chemicals to water which contained in plastic waste.Also,the result of eating smaller plastic waste by fishes their international organs damage.Plastic refuse not only damage to flora but also damage the view of the city.For example,thestudies showed that the main negative impact in the view of the city also the result of plastic waste.

The possible solution to this issue are restrictions and serious punishments in this adress.First of all,government should take a measurment about throwing a waste to environment.Creating awareness and informig people abous the dangerous outcomes must be other important aim.Showing importance of these issue with different presentations or introductions might be beneficial.For example,through the presents of Environment Agency in UK,the decrease showed the rate of plastic waste in most city.

In conclusion,If we can to create awareness in people towards dangerous future changes in environment,we would make a better world far from danger to animals,flora and health.