More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

The immigration of experts in specialist fields such as engineering, computer science, and, health care from under-developed to richer countries has attracted a lot of attention. There are those who argue that motivating people to move is equal to stealing them from their country while others disagree and postulate that it is justified and a normal process. While there are arguments that suggest it is considered stealing the smart and the talented from poor countries, This essay completely agrees that this phenomenon is a common process of which has been around for a long time. There are two main reasons for this belief which will be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs.

From the beginning of time, laborers with special skills choose occupations with yielded the most profit for them. This natural trend has continued to the modern age where proficient experts look for opportunities which benefit them the most. Since most people prioritize their families and themselves above the good of their country, they prefer to move to developed countries. Therefore, accusing the wealthy countries of stealing the educated and the erudite of that country is an erroneous assumption.

Another main factor that motivates these types of immigration is the lack of efforts in the under-developed countries too discourage the specialists. Devising specific financial motives can be a promising endeavor to instigate the experts to stay in their own country. However, most poor countries do not prioritize their educated individuals and allocate their budgets elsewhere. Therefore, since the poor countries do not try to keep the educated of these valuable sciences, it cannot be considered as stealing. As an example, Iran looses thousands of adept medical staff to its neighbors every year because, they are not payed the adequate salaries that such an expert deserves.

To conclude the problem of specialist immigration demands immediate attention in poor countries. By implementing solutions such as dedicating financial motives they can address this issue before it deteriorates. However, this does not mean that wealthy countries are stealing from poor countries because it is the specialists own choice to move and provide a better life for his or her family.