More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

These days, more and more individuals who studied in medicine and educational fields are leaving their homelands. This has been caused by a well-paid salary, which has become essential for our lives. This essay will outline the reasons why this trend is occurring and discuss the results it can have on undeveloped nations.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why emigrating has happened commonly, in particular countries. The primary cause of this trend is a high salary and providing work-life balance jobs. As a result, emigrates will improve their standards of living, which is truly essential in the 21th century, and as Vietnamese say, “money talks”. Money is the main resource, and residents of unadequant countries face it every day. One of the solutions to overcome it is to move to well-developed countries.

The result of moving to adequate countries showed significantly negative effects. Perhaps the most serious consequence is the lack of specialists in poor countries. After this, who will improve the economics, education systems and medicine in these inadequate nations? A scientific magazine in the United States reported that more than 50.000 individuals remained here after the program “Work and Travel”, which is widely popular among students of medicine and educational faculty.

In conclusion, it must be said that moving from poor nations has become a complex issue with no easy solution. However, if the government implements a policy concerning salary, it will provide better conditions for residents of a particular country to stay in their homeland.