More companies should employ older people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is advantageous for more companies to hire elderly individuals. I strongly disagree with this statement because youth generation has the fundamental right to participate in every part of society, and it is important not to discourage qualified young people from working hard.

One of the reason I disagree that it is when reserving a certain proportion of high-level position for older people may prevent educated young people from making a contribution the progress of a company and this will not motavison youth people to strive. Unemployment will increase because they are the future, and the ecominos for country. For example, Japan is famous in develompent technology around the world in besinenses they are depending on one rule that are many ages will working espitially the young one. This is the reason why Japan is top one between countries.

In addition to this the competence is in a higher level because they are more open to learn new stuff and exited to start a new beginning with their life to add the motivation and hard work of years in studying to work, and this is a benifet system of a company. For instance, fresh gruatudet from collage, youth people’s with fresh informations and ideas ready for actions and helps, They will show their creative and talents.

In conclusion, I totally disagree with the idea that copmanies should be obliged to recruite older people and judging on youth generations that they are more likely not responsibilty because this position it will increase the unemployment rate, reduce community growth and not enhance confidence in the youth.