More companies should employ older people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Large amounts of people believe that many companies should hire an older people. Although this may have positive aspects such as responsibility and seriousness, it can be difficult to older employee understand new technologies.

Firstly, many companies should employ some older people because they more responsible than young people. They are able to make better decisions and cope with difficult tasks faster than young people. For example, if their boss give them finish the project by the end of the week, they are able to deal with this assignment early because of their seriousness and they are less likely to miss deadline or behave unprofeesinally.

Despite the aforementioned advantages, it can be challenging for older employee adapt to modern technologies. Many older adults not tech-savvy because they do not follow to new technology and get used to the old methods such as working with papers than some equipment. Moreover, they have busy schedule and have not time to figure out these cutting- edge technologies. Therefore, it is difficult for them to understand modern equipment.

In conclusion, although many older people more responsible and can bring some benefits to companies, it can also mention disadvantages such as misunderstanding of technology and adaptation to them.