more developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their developement plans. some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggests that practical aid and advice are more important? discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Institutions recognised internationally are providing assistance to counties which are still under the process of development. A school of thought opines that financial help is more crucial while others argue that it is essential to give the expertise on certain matters. I,therby, strongly agree that economic aid plays an more important role in development of a country and will discuss this in impending paragraphs.

To commemce with, mometary support from global organizations help an country to make advancemnt in several sectors. To elaborate it, sectors such as healthcare which require funds to build hospitals with proper facilities in different parts of country and for a country to be recognized as developed nation, it is necessary that every individual has access to hospitals even in remote areas. Thereby, financial aid is boon for developing countries. Apart from this, it also assist a country to boost economic growth. To substantiate it, money provided by these institutions can be used to develop huge tourist hotspot which would eventually upsurge the number of tourists and can boom the economy of a country.

However, other deems that practical help can be more beneficial for a developing country. It can provide support in developing departments such as scientific research which requires expertise, thereby, country can excel in this field and the new advancements will eventually be beneficial for not only people residing in that country but also for individuals worldwide.

Succinctly, although guidance from organizations can help a country to advance in certain sectors yet monetary aid will be required at each stage of development