more developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their developement plans. some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggests that practical aid and advice are more important? discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is a contentious topic about whether aid from global entities should be given to developing countries to facilitate intentions related to the governance betterment. While there are different attitudes about the importance and type of aid, whether it should be linked to finance or practicality, I hold the viewpoint that providing developing countries with practical facilities and invaluable advice is of the utmost importance due to several rationales.

It is suggested by some that financial aid from well-known prestigious companies could exert far-reaching impacts on the citizens in multiple ways. First and foremost, authorities of developing countries could allocate donated money to revolutionize educational and healthcare facilities, thereby increasing the quality of life of the citizens. Providing medical care and opening doors to better education opportunities would result in beneficial consequences, and “financial gain,” stemming from better living conditions, could be one of the examples. In addition to this, governments could allot the money from the financial contributions to the technology field, which is one of the heated topics of today. Should authorities invest in projects pertaining to state-of-the-art technologies, it would draw the attention of young individuals, resulting in better engagement in this type of start-up, which can play a representative role for a developing country in the global labor market in the future.

There are several people who concur with the idea that practical aid and advice could be advantageous rather than giving money directly to countries which have not achieved advanced standards of living. From their perspective, supplying appealing practices could conduce to the betterment of citizens in terms of technical skills. Offering training programs to improve people’s faculties in several fields, such as agriculture, education, healthcare, or technology, would significantly increase both the economy and the number of skilled workers. As charitable organizations are not sure how the money they donate will be expended in favor of citizens, to avoid hesitations, they should prioritize practical training courses over financial support. Furthermore, these enterprises could give advice on sustainable solutions and a deep focus on capacity building, which would boost the economy while preserving nature. The role of the advice given by skilled people would be indispensable, as its implementation would result in even the transformation to the status of “developed countries.”

To conclude, having discussed both views about the significance of financial aid and practical skills and advice from international businesses to developing countries, I am of the opinion that offering training programs and giving great advice are more favorable, for the reasons aforementioned.