More people are educating themselves with online educational sources. Do advantages outweigh dis advantages?

Nowadays, the number of individuals choosing online educational platforms for their studies is increasing significantly. Although online education lacks live communication between teachers and students, the advanced tools and the accessibility of such courses, in my opinion, help to leran quicker anf more efficiently. Therefore, I believe that the advantages of online studying defeinitely outweight its drawbacks.

On the one hand, studying through the Internet can not provide sufficient support from teachers or other professionals. Although one can receive feedback on most online platforms, attending real life courses can offer more opportunities to discuss the material with an experts. Take, for instance, when the student did not understand certain aspects of the material provided during the lecture. This will not be an issue, there is usually a discussion part during every class that is held offline, where experts can explain the material in a different, more comprehensible way, and find an approach for each student. Additionally, extra material could be offered if needed. Therefore, his tendency allows to solve the challenges faster, without skipping essential parts or paying extra money.

On the other hand, educational websites offer a wide range of different tools that can be used anytime and anywhere. In the modern, hectic world this opportunity not only saves time, but also makes the educationsl process more engaging and fun. Take, for example, IELTS daily platform where future test participants can have their essays evaluated by artificial intelligence in just less thana minute. Furthermore, the site provides a wide range of tools – both visual and auditory that make learning even more productive. Thanks to these contemporary amenities, learning has never been more easy and accessible.

In conclusion, although offline education indeed has many benefits including immediate feedback from teachers and experts, online education is a much engaging and fast way to study – two factors that are essential in our modern society. Therefore, I strongly believe that the advantages of online education exeed those of offline ones.