More people choose to go on holiday in their own counry and not travel abroad Agree or disagree

Majority of the people tend to stay in their own city in the future. I firmly disagree with this opinion and in this assay I will many resons that conribute to travelling.

At first, many population tend to continue their education in the other countries because some countries are more suitable for some field compare to other them. For example every year many university student apply for medical science in amercia. Additionally, technological improvement lead to many tourism will tend to visit tourist attraction because they see them on social media. After that, trade has been increased travel abroad because many companies force to import or export some applies. For instance, spain exports more than ten fruits to other countries in 2024 compare to last year, as well as recently canada has imported much pretty five fruits because the weather was not suitable for them. Moreover, many folks want to know about foreign cultures and foods and so on that It cannot possibe except to travelling. Also many people will get married with foreign people so they shoud travel. At least, war disribution in the world cotribue to it because many individuals force to give up their own couries for famine and saving lives and so on.

In conclution, I strongly belive there are many resons that people prefer travel abroad rather than stay in their own. War and technological can be main reasons that individuals tend to go to the other coutries. Also, marriage and trand can dramatically increased people’s tendency.