The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that making investments in young people is the best way for a prosperous future. I agree with this point of view because adolescents can develop a country and improve the demographic growth for a stronger economy.

Firstly, this way can help to increase the motivation for studying and working among young people. If the government provide free education in universities for professional education, there will be a lot of people with excellent knowledge for each sphere. It may help to have lots of new and in the country’s perspective the technology revolution. In this way the country will have a successful future with respect from other countries.

Secondly, demography is essential for the economy. If people have appropriate conditions, they will stay in this country, have children and increase the birth rate. The government can make some beneficials for this goal. For example, they can make payments for pregnant women and their children. As a result, the desire to have children will increase and the birth rate will increase. In perspective this can become a cycle which raises the demography.

In conclusion, investing resources in adolescents is the most effective way for a better future. Definitely, this way increases motivation for working, which will bring money and professionals. Moreover, the demography starts to grow and the economy will start to develop and get stronger through time. I suppose that if the government makes education available for everyone and pregnant women and children get more beneficials, this will bring its own benefits in the future.