Most major cities around the world continue to grow at a phenomenal rate due to the massive increase in population. This has led to a general decline in the quality of life in city areas as the environment becomes more crowded and polluted. Give some reasons why this growth has occurred and suggest some practical solutions to this problem.

Major cities like: Mumbai, Delhi, Pune and Banglore are most populated and as a result continue to grow at a phenomenal rate all over the world. For this what are the occurrence and what are the possible solution given in upcoming paraphrases.

The main problem is, people want the good facilities so that they live their life very comfortably. Many villagers are moving towards the big cities for the better future, education. And from the increasing crowds, the city area’s life quality decrease. Governments are not able to developed a ruler and the riverside areas, so they are moving to the major cities for the personal growth. More people moving to the cities, they want more facilities and for that the production have to increase rapidly and they travel through vehicles so environment getting populated and polluted from the noise, gases, for that city.

For the solutions, administrator have to lookout for the ruler or under developed areas, so that people of that village are not moving to other cities. Education should have to improve all over the country and give them the best facilities like; roads, hospitals, schools, available the daily needs near them so they feel the comfort. This is the technical era so people can able to access the internet from everywhere not only for the major cities. Head of state have to start the campaigns for the saving the environments.

Finally, most of the people feel that they do not get the full facilities so that they transfer to the big cities and increase the population and pollution and quality of their life decreases.