Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. do you agree or disagree? give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that internet is one of the best invention of human being. A few of individuals opine that many of information available online are fake. Other believe that not all the information on network are incorrect. I personally agree with later view. In this essay , I will discuss about facts that supports my point of view.

Internet totally transform the way of people accessing information. There are many types of data available online such as related to science, technology, government schemes, and sports. Despite the presence of some fake sources online, most of the information posted by reputable websites is accurate. For instance ,governments realises their upcoming schemes only on their authenticated portals and only accessible to its valid users.

Moreover , people becoming more aware. There are many campaign runs by government at different places through which people can get knowledge about identifying accurate information available online. In addition , today’s youth people are often compare different types of data regarding to their search on different platforms and in this way they get error free information. Furthermore, there are many AI tools are available online which authenticate different information for users. For example , an AI web application named fake-detector can easily identify fake data posted online by set of data through it was trained.

To conclude, though there are many miscellaneous information available online but , because of awareness in today’s youth generation they can easily differentiate between fake and correct information. Also, nowadays powerful AI tolls are available which distinguish between right and wrong data online.