Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. do you agree or disagree? give your opinion.

These days the amount of use of social media is in creasind day by day, which has made worls smaller. I completly diss agree with the statement that we get incorrect information from internet.

First of all , to begin with the new modern technology many people are engaged in online activities. People tend to get information from online resources, as internet provide easy acess to different knowledge and gives eccurate information about places, animals history. For example, student can search for seven wonder of worls and internet provides facts about it. Many student use information from internet to complete their research , job applicant can get idea about their work .

Further more, the other reason which proves that internet deliver correct information is when people watch live stresming football match. By using internet fans can get information about the whole match ,score and what is happing with their favourite player and so on.

In conclusion, internet has become important aspects in our life , everyone particularly depend on it to get knowledge about diffent things.