Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. do you agree or disagree? give your opinion.

In the modern generation, in this time everyone information internet from update the information. Somebody say that for the must part of the knowledge is get is wrong. In my opinion this internet information has many day advantages in this time.

In one hand, in the modern technology currently, internet who is main role in our lives. Internet is everythings in these time because everything has become easy because of the internet. Internet is good thing. Internet from different types of information of dead fast. Internet from gives also different types of online jobs opportunity. Internet change our lives. Internet from guess different types of news update because who is very important from somebody. Which group information to the public what is going society and the latest update with the assistance of this people may be aware from upcoming hurdles. I think some few people not use of internet.

On the other hand, first offer I think internet is bad thing fulfillment because it is some people damage life. It is negatively effect some people. The least amount of information can be untrustworthy because nowadays people are of loading everything on the Internet and it is really hard for user the believe which information they have to trust. And they are not to select accurate and appropriate sites since they are not sure about the sites.

Overall, it is a good a development for some people those who use it well while it is creating wrong decision for other.