Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, due to the many problems in societies, a lot of people don’t care about environmental problems I agree i strongly with this idea and I will explain my reasons in this essay.

Firstly, due to lack of awareness of environmental problems, many people do not care enough. this issue is because of lack of good education and not teach people from young age at school and not make them more responsible about environmental problems,The reason is affected by the priority of society’s attention, for example, in some societies, other issues such as politics and religion are more important.

Another sign we can see is wasteful use of fossil fuels, a lot of people have their private car for commute and they don’t have any concern to use public transport to prevent excessive consumption of fossil fuel or use environmentally friendly vehicles, and also most of them don’t control fuel consumption in heating device in cold seasons to reduce consumption of fossil fuel and prevent to harm the nature.

They also don’t have any concern about the environment and throw their trash in the nature and leave their disposable items in jungle or rive, in addition they don’t separate their rabish in separate recycle bins that are designed to contain different types of domestic waste such as paper metal, so as not to harm the environment.

In conclusion, due to the lack of education of people about the environment with problems, they throw waste into the nature without concern and waste fossil fuels, as a result there is not enough concern in most people. But with the correct education of the people of the society, the concerns about the environment can be brought to a sufficient level.