Most people think that governments should invest money in improving the quality of life on Earth rather than exploring space. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many individuals think that government should need to spend money on discovery of space. While, others argue that this money need to spend on maintaining good lifestyle on earth. In my perspective, spending on earth will give good results despite of investing on space exploration.

Due to global warming and climate change, the earth is becoming not suitable for survival. Therefore, discovering the unseen treasure is an excited project and the government should need to spend on that. We can find the other planets where life is possible and incase of any disorder in the earth we can move there. For instance, Elon musk is researching on space to find the spot where survival of living organisms is possible. Therefore, the governing authorities should need to support the space exploration to be the second option for humans survival.

The crisis that our planet is facing nowadays is recoverable but needs certain attention from the authorities. Despite of investing on space we should need to resolve the problems that we afraid from which will later becoming the issue for the life on earth and which compel us to discover the new planet for the future. For instance, the reforestation, which will resolve about seventy percent of the earth problems. Therefore, investing that money on the planet where we already living will give us the good result instead of searching on new places.

In my opinion, spending on earth is more convenient because with less investment we can bring a huge change. Investing on renewable energy can reduce the global warming, while, reforestation can re-introduce the biodiversity that loss.

In conclusion, exploring the space will give the advantage of second survival place which need huge investment with a lot of efforts and research. However, spending on earth require the attention with little amount of funding from the government. With these small steps we can bring large change and will be no need to out from our planet.