Some people prefer to live alone. Others enjoy sharing a house with family or friends. Do the advantages of living with others outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that some people claim that live alone is better that with family. However other argue that they enjoy sharing a house with family or friends. I reckon that living alone it is more better than with family of friends. Both the pros and cons are elaborated further.

Examining the brighter side of living with family, is that people do not feel alone or lonely, since they spend time with family. For example, after a difficult day people can come home and feel better, because they are able to communicate and socialize with family, as a result do not fell empty. In addition, living with friends or families mean that at homes will be food, who can cook for you when you fell sick or lazy. For instance, friends or member of families can buy and cook food and you do not spend your money and energy to buy products.

Meanwhile, there are some advantageous to live alone. To begin with, some people believe that living alone might be better because people do not hear noise around them from their siblings in families. As an example, people live alone and they do not hear noise, consequently they feel calm and not irritadly. Furthermore, living alone helps to focus and cocentrate. As an illustration, in recent years, the majority of young generation work from home, and living alone helps them to work in a quite place and pay attention on jobs better. For these reasons, I consider that living alone might be more comfortable.

To sum up, there are a myriad of benefits as well as drawbacks of living with families or alone. However I see that living alone is more advantageous, since you have your own place, where you can do everything what you want.