Most people think that governments should invest money in improving the quality of life on Earth rather than exploring space. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s rapidly evolving world, the space exporation industry has developed noticeably. Despite several significant issues on Earth, many individuals assert that the authorities should allocate funding to astronomical researches. I completely agree with this statement, because this industry can bring immense benefits, such as advancement of scientific knowledge and creating high-skilled jobs, which worth their costs.

It is a fair suggestion that knowledge acquired from experiments in outer space can considerably contribute to the development of scientific progress. This could be explained by the fact that scientific understanding of aerospace can be used in order to improve our life. What I mean here is that cosmic insights could be very valuable, as they can enhance the quality of several fields, such as medicine, or provide scholars with sollutions to environmental issues. As an example, in recent time, researchers have found the new compound called the Higgs boson in outer space. In the future, this discovery could be used in case to enhancing technology in medicine and contributing to a scientific breakthrough in nuclear energy. Therefore, familiarity with space and its exploration could change our life in the future.

A further point worth mentioning that employment rates will increase, as new spesialists will be required. As far as I am concerned, due to the importance of a reliable and high-quality staff, a lot of efforts will be put in order to create sought-after employees. Furthermore, this trend provide individuals with opportunity to obtain valuable education and become higly demanded specialist. For instance, nowadays, in the United States, aerospace industry is the field with the largest number of grants. Thus, the advancement of space exploration plays a crucial role in increasing employment rates.

In conclusion, I strongly contend that the development of space field has a direct impact on our society, because its exploration provides us with many advantages. Understanding of aerospace insights can ameliorate medicine and promote to expanding intellectual horizons. Moreover, this trend is able to increase employment rates, as it requires high-skilled staff.