Most people today are overweight than ever before. What are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Nowadays, people around the world need to be faced with obesity than they have ever done in the past. And it is possible to release calories by some activities or consume junk food. This essay will illustrate some latter options of how to address this epidemic.

Basically, wretched eating habit can cause many terrible problem in human health. To begin with, people nowadays are very busy than before, the 4.0 age indirectly give individual more work to do and more quickly. And of the result is people will don’t have enough time to prepare for themselves a good and nutritious diet. They need to buy some fast-food, which less of nutrition and contain a lot of calories, make their health decline and obesity. Another cause is lots of restaurant today usually prepare bad diet to serve customer for financial benefit. As the consequence, people who come to some restaurant like buffet restaurant also be served some inequality food which can cause some illness in their health.

Fortunately, there are some potential ways to tackle this problem. Firstly, we need some volunteer organizations to propaganda the harm of fast-food to raise people awareness about how fast-food can destroy human health. Secondly, the government should increase the tax on junk food, which can discourage the large amount of consumer. And last but not least is from each person nowadays. People should go to the gym of just doing some exercise like jogging, jumping rope, etc. That activities can help them to lower the calories in their body and also help them to release stress from work of study which can prevent the obesity and avoid junk food.

In conclusion, eating badly can cause a lot of serious problem on human health. But this epidemic can be overcome since a lot of people in the modern day have realized it and action to raise other individuals awareness of this problem to push the overweight back.