Music play an important role in society, others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no shadow of doubt that music play an important role in society,otheres think it simply aform of entertainment for individuals has aroused alot of debates and discussions around it.people claims that music is source happiness for them,whilst another group of people hold that music is necessary for society. People have actually differed about it.This essay will deal with different opinions to reach acceptable opinion.

On one hand, agroup of people assumes that music impact on our life and it has own reasons : Firstly, we can’t imagine wedding party without music.driver along and hangsout with friends,inaddition to music could connect with another world .Secondly ,music is consider kind of arts ,Besides it is young people had knowledge with variety music especially western, furthermore, music could Change mood the people after stress working and made them relaxed. I agree with the pinion.

On another hand ,the other group of people believes that music is simply aform of entertainment its own reasons:Firstly, they thought that music could wast time for people.Secondly ,it caused noisy in streets,lastly ,young people become the most popular listen to different music popular.

We can sum up the ideas by saying that ,although both opinions seem convincing ,as each of them has its own convincing reasons, yet I absolutely support the first opinion which believes that the music is very important in society and our life as it express the tradition of people also the previous reasons mentioned before.