Music play an important role in society, others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that music play the important role in society but others people think it is a source of entertainment in my opinion both have a merit it points in what they believe.

First leave a person is a music lover it is an important role in society if a person is capable of understanding the lyrics and feelings it plays a great role in society. Music saheli melodious if we try to understand the lyrics. To give an example the recent teas song of famous Nepali singer bishnu majhi sales the problems faced by married daughter problems from her mother through song.

Secondly many people think music is just the source of entertainment. They do not take any music seriously. The lyrics are not even tried to understand. They listen to music occasionally. They also think it is a waste of time listening to music. To take a example many people listen to music in festive time so when they are with their family friends and relatives and want to dance. Due to which music are the source of entertainment to them. They never repeatedly listen to music and try to understand lyrics deeply.

Lastly in my opinion music plays an important role in society as well as in my life because I am a music lover. I love listening music to all times. I specially love listening to old folk songs. I am so addicted to music that I listen to music when I am sleeping as well. I try to understand the lyrics deeply due to which in my opinion it and important role in society neither it is just the source of entertainment.