Music plays a vital role in our country. How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is the key role of music in today's world

Music has great impact on people. It depicts the cultural and social values that leads to changing the trends and thoughts of a society. This essay will examine the reasons and key role of music on people.

One of the prominent reason of music’s impact on our thoughts today, is the social problems and the current situation of a man because of inflammation, unemployment and poverty that forced him to live a worst life. Most of Asian music industries and singers are producing and writing the songs in which they are trying to make realize the governments, their responsibilities to help public. Secondly, music is playing a vital role in political activities today, in term of political party songs to show their superiority over one another. Today, about 90% of the music is based on bitter reality depicting content that the people of a certain country have to go through.

The key role of music is to communicate the people their problems, address them to life changing hacks and to guide them how to deal with. It can bring revolution among people and the history has proven this. Music is changing our way of thinking and making the people aware, what is going on with them and in their country. Now, even a common man has become a thinker and analyst because of music and raising questions belongs to his betterment. It is the sharp weapon that a society can use against all the evils.

To conclude, music is a sharp weapon with its positive and negative affect on our way of thinking. People should think about, how to use it positively.