New technologies are changing how children spend their free time

Technology’s is happened many change our generation. It is very affected for today individuals. Modern technology have variation the way children expand their leisure time. So that children of today generation are very addicted this new technologies. There are both pros and cons of this approach. However I believe that advantage outweigh the disadvantage. This essay will explore the advantage and disadvantage of new technology and we will reach a logical conclusion.

From the new technology, which concern the children’s is assume enough knowledge. Most advantage of new technology children spend their leisure time to watch cartoons. And watching cartoon to learn general conceive. Sometimes it seen that modern technology up to date technologies can widen children’s horizons by providing useful and educational information in different area.For example, some individual can learn english with the watching cartoon.

On the other hand, modern technologies happened so many change of their leisure time and the first disadvantage of this , it is very addicted for children’s for this new technology, they can negative behaviour such as violence on a piece of technology. The new technology is bad effect of children’s. For example they doesn’t can do physical exercise and outdoor activities. Which might lead to health problem at a young age .

Summing up, there are both advantage and disadvantage in any choose of the issue. Personaly t think people should decide according to their specific circumstances.