New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

With advances in technology ,such as allowing to internet access, instant messaging and now smartphones are altering younges spending their lesure time patterns.From my perspective it is not such a good idea, and despite some benificial sides , it still remains not best option.

On the one hand If we look back at the past, there had not access such a modern devices.And most children spend their free time on the streets ,with friends playing traditional games. So we can say that it had wade range of advantages.For instance , it encourages interaction and communication between children and their peers,then it enhances cooperation and help to exchange information and provides broden their horizon.

On the other hand , currently plenty of electronic new devices introduction affected to adolescents and it altered their spending of leisure time.Instead of playing physical games such as football or reading book ,they devote hours playing computer games or prefer survey on social media, applications including you tube and Instagram. Following that , they filling their mind and brain with trivialities and meaningless distractions.

In conclusion, it is better to children do not allow them to spend their time in several useless devices and help them to find a habit and manage that they engaging with that regularly.