now a days many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation.

A growing body of evidences suggest that self-empoyment is being chosen over working in a company by more people. In my opinion being self employed comes with it’s own benefits and drawbacks.

A myriad of factors are being a reason for popularity of self-employment. With regard to working in a company, stricter rules are applied like always being on time, tight scedule and high taxes that are suppossed to be paid after recieving a salary. The reason behind, is that in order to control large amount of employees it is imperative to set strict rules. However, if individuals prefer to be self- employed they are the one’s choosing their time-table and working hours. Furthermore, those who are self-employed have unlimited income potential. In many big companies and agencies founder’s get most of the income and the rest is spread throug all workers, which is usually a reason for financial issues that many employed people face.

Nevertheless, having a job in an agency or organization has it’s own advantages. It’s often contended that being self-employed is basically taking a huge responsibity for all financial problems that can occur during the process of creating own buisness. As it is worth mentioning that working in a company and having an emergency pillow are inextricably linked, as in the most of the cases when company goes bankcrupt employees have nothing to lose and can easily find another job, however if an individual who is self-employed goes bankrupt he might face a lot of difficulties with paying of the dept they took to open the buisness and simply provide neccesities for themselves. The crux of the matter is that companies usually cover all payments when employee is sick or on a vacation. For instance, all public companies in Uzbekistan cover holiday expenses once a year by providing special payment that is five times more than their average monthly salary.

In conclusion, notwithstandinf that slef-employment has it’s own positives like free scedule and unlimited income, at the same time it has a lot of risks and negatives. In a similar vein is working in a company.