Now a lot of people in college are doing academic study. We should encourage them to learn vocational skill (like plumbers and electricians). Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, numerous students at college are pursuing academic study. We ought to foster them to acquire special skills, such as plumbers and architecture. In this essay, I am utterly convicted with this statement and further discussion below.

Pupils who admit at universities are supposed to stimulate them to gain vocational skill, such as architecture. This skill assists to make a student in particular area that may help them in future. This skill also builds their career and provides their job security. For example, a university student who reads at Dhaka University learns practical knowledge thus they get a job earlier than others. If students enhance their skills in practical sectors, they will definitely get a job definitely and make sure the standards of living.

It not solely provides job security but also demonstrates goodwill. Young people study hard in vocational area so that they can earn social respect from society. Citizens are always respect them who expert in practical line, for instance, doctor, nurse and architecture as well. A good illustration of this is that the people are becoming more concerned about that people and give them respect to others. However, many people are arguing that this particular study are not only to get respect them.

In conclusion, it must be said that academic study has become a complex issue with no easy solution. I entirely agree that individuals should encourage them to study in vocational skill like doctor. If students implement this policy, they will have a healthy and more sustainable career.