Now lhe mochine is very complex, ond o lot of difficultwork is outomoled. Does fhis mochine oulomolion hove more pros lhon cons

Technology advancements bring people an easier, more effective, and more efficient lifestyle. I agree with that statement several arguments surround my opinion.

Nowadays, Machine, machines with artificial intelligence become popular in society. Many industries are fully automated with advanced machines and technology. Machines help to reduce the total production function and many machines have become user-friendly. For example, many schools added technology as one of the subjects in the national curriculum. Moreover, currently, many people depend on technology for example house chores, and workplace activities are done by various types of machines and it is creating a stress-less environment.

On the other hand, many employees lost their jobs because many companies replaced their manual work lords with automated systems. after they lost their job they became insecure, and financial difficulties directly affected their families. Insufficient knowledge about machines can lead to an accident and workplace hazards. The maintenance cost and initial cost of the machine are higher than the manual worker’s salary.

overall the positive effects of machines outweigh the negative effects on the individual and society.