Now lhe mochine is very complex, ond o lot of difficultwork is outomoled. Does fhis mochine oulomolion hove more pros lhon cons

It is irrefutable that in recent years, there has been a significant advancement in robotics and automation, leading to the delegation of many challenging tasks to machines. Despite some drawbacks associated with the growing use of machines, I firmly believe that the advantages outweigh them.

One key benefit of automation is its role in saving human lives. Tasks in high-risk environments, such as mining, bomb disposal, and sewage cleaning, have become less reliant on human presence. For example, in Fukushima, robots were utilized and are still employed to manage the nuclear fusion disaster. Likewise, automation in healthcare has enabled the execution of complex surgeries that were once deemed too risky, thereby saving precious human lives.Nevertheless, one of the primary drawbacks of automation is its potential to displace human labor and result in unemployment. This displacement can exacerbate income inequality, favoring industry owners while adversely affecting employees. Withoutany doubt, the positives of such an idea outweigh the negatives by a fair margin.

Moreover, computer machines or robots manage our banks and even the tickets at the airport are issued by machine-robot. The computerization certainly relieves human beings from dull repetitive tasks without any human error. What is more, robotic surgery is being done to overcome the limitation of human beings such as trembling of human hands. Microscopic surgeries and eye operations can be better done with the help of robotic surgeons. Conversely, machines are a failure where creative work is required. For example, machines cannot reproduce the unique and original work done by many artisans. It has been rightly said that a machine can do the work of a thousand ordinary men, but no machine can do the work of one extraordinary man.

Overall, the positive effects of machines outweigh the negative effects on the individual and society. However, in developing countries, in order to meet the employment needs of the population, a balance has to be maintained between manual work and mechanization.