Nowaday many people cannot read or write. What problems does this cause? What measures can governments take to solve these problems?

Even in these modern days , many people find difficulty in reading and writing. It can spark several problems in their life . The possible problems caused by this notion and the solution that government should take to mitigate it are discussed in the following paragraphs.

The education is rising , still many people facing problem related to reading and writing . It can effect on people in their academic life as well as in personal life. If the younger generation can not understand or write something , it can effect on their academic performance. For example , if student can not perfectly read the question , also can not write perfectly in exam , eventually , they end up being fail. Additionally , nowadays , the the problems related to digital scamming is growing drastically. Several people become victim of this as they can not understand the content they are interacting. To exemplify , Many scammers use a smartphone or the online platforms as a source to scam people, if one is not aware of the content they are watching since they can not read , they might get scammed.

However there are several steps that government can take to mitigate these problems. One of them is to encourage the young people of country to study , by providing free study for children. In addition , they can impose rule and regulation to focus more on the reading and writing skills of scholars. Moreover , the government can start the camps to teach old generation how to read and write , which can be helpful in their day to day life.

In conclusion ,while there are several problems related to not being able to read and write. However , with the help of the government , by implementing some rules the problem can be solved. Also , The government should practice the outcome of any action before applying it .