“Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Recently on Increasing number of people Who Stilete from diseases cine 160 king for otteronatiile medication Instead of checking up with doctores. I fironly betive that this is general 0 regolive developrrent as herbal medicines are mostly unregulated that they could endanger the patients and couse additional health rish

one serious problem that may arise from having traditional medicines and treatment, is that they mainly do not have regulated consu- mption procedures. This kind of medicine could be realively choopere but if the patients are aware and uneducated about the consum- plion minit, they might consum and get overdosed, which it relentlessly can lead to worse efferly, even death, for instance my neighbour was, having a problem with here liver and was constantly loving, herbal medication without proper procedur. As a result, She experienced bad side effect that worsened her liver based on a medical checkup at a

Agathered loswerk’s that talking herbaly drugs ond treatment might cause more, health prob lems to remerga Šines many of these medicine are not only unregulated but also yet to be Severitfically proven combining the consumption of treaditional drugs and the ones with dactore prescriptions might involuntarily clamage another part of the body. fore example, my baie gram father was diagnosed with heart disease and he opted dlerenative treatmenta Instead of going to doebres, later he found oul that he had a another problem with his liver..

To wamp things up at though althernative medicines and treatments are relatively cheap and might curre illnesses that people Suffer from, their usage in the mordern day is seen as a regalive trend on it may lead to worsening conditions of the patient and additional health rinh!!