“Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

There are a lot of options for the cure of our health problems. In this modern era, more people are choosing less convenient path for their treatment instead of going to doctors and taking medicines. I think it is not a positive development as these systems are not proved by scientific methods and have many chances of side effects. In this easy, I will try to illustrate this.

People might try to find out some new ways of cure from diseases as the convenient method for the reason of cost effectiveness. Though the methods are not proved scientifically safe, the people might think that these ways may help them to reach a sustainable cure though there are some threats of side effects. Additionally, some people also may think these would be the best alternative to the convenient system and a good justifiable substitute. For example, is south Asian subcontinent, people are taking ‘Acquepanche’ a therapy originated in China as a medical substance that practice is increasing a rapid way. Additionally, in this region, there are some other alternatives methods as Homeopathy. However, the risk is growing more to lose their valuable life.

On the other side, it can be seen that there is a lack of scientific trust on these replacements that is the growing concern for a government. As, instead of reducing pressure, these are creating burden for them in the current process by complicating the issues more. The patients who are relaying on Ayourbedic are wasting the money and resources by passing time that is giving the chance to make bigger the illness. For instance, a study from Dhaka university said that the patients of Bangladesh who are relaying on less convenient process are losing their body parts rapidly and suffering from various critical disease.

To conclude, it is not a good development to choose less convenient method for our physical treatment as is sometimes create problems by increasing the problems more.