Nowadays, a lot of people in college are doing academic study. We should encourage them to learn vocational skill ( like plumbers and electricians) Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many people go to university but should do vocational training. While it is a commonly held belief that employees and workers should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that I agree that people should do vocational training for many reasons.

To begin with, people should take vocational training for a lot of reasons; vocational training contributes to the development of employees and workers by discovering their skills and experience, and it also assists in identifying strengths and weaknesses. Vocational training contributes to defining the levels of each employee, and it contributes to knowledge of how employees can help the company. For example, vocational training determines the task location of each employee.

Another point to consider, vocational training helps employees and workers to recover their skills and experience; it contributes to the rehabilitation of workers through intensive training. For instance, if employees do vocational training, they will contribute to developing their company.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that people should be encouraged to do vocational training because it is helpful to each worker, and it contributes to the development of the company.