Nowadays, as part of education process, student work at a company for a short periode of time without pay. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Over the last few years, many people who have issues with health are trying a lot of different medicines and treatments instead of showing up to their doctors. While people can cure certain illnesses in a home environment, I believe that they must ask professional doctors’ advice in serios situations.

There are certain illnesses that everyone faces and are not difficult to deal with. This is evident for people who are able to deal with regular and not complex diseases. In fact, those who try alternative medicaments and treatments in a home environment can save their valuable time, as there are many other people with health problems; by this, they have to stand in a big queue to wait for their turn, also it might be stressful. In comparison, those who visit their usual doctor spend much money, the reason is that the cost of visiting doctor is growing day by day, and people with financial problems cannot afford showing up to doctors.

However, in my opinion, there is a necessity for doctors’ check-up for other serious illnesses. This is especially important for uncommon diseases. This is because ordinary people do not have enough knowledge on how to treat uncommon illnesses. If not treated properly by specialists, it might be too late to cure it. Therefore, people should visit their physicians instead of trying different drugs and treatments.

In addition, visiting a doctor is much more beneficial, as doctors only can analyze a person to give direct medicines and drugs. This is evident for people who do not show up to doctors and prefer to try alternative medicines and treatments. In fact, those who visit their usual doctor are not worried about their health, as doctors analyze their health and organisms by modern machines to give a direct remedy. In comparison, those who try different cures and treatments are at big risk of death and gaining more problems.

In conclusion, many people are now trying a number of alternative medicaments and healings that cause more health issues instead of visiting their doctor; this can bring more diseases, furthermore, they might be at the risk of death.