Nowadays eating habits of people around the word are changing, causing many health problems including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve eating habits?

In contemporary society, one of the most prevalent issues is that eating routine of public figure has changed, result in dangerous for health by obesity. This phenomenom.This phenomenon can be attributed to several interconnected factors, and there are some potential measures to tackle this concern

Firstly, the appeal of unhealthy food often lie in fascinating of advertisment. In these day, advertisement of lowing nutritional food may be produced three-dimensional and colourful, which impact on the youth with appealing of unhealthy food such as fried chicken, fish ball, snack. The young people who easy to overshadowing in social media, movie in the midnight that intergrated commercial picture for fast-food brand with convenient service of brand leading to food instant ordering, consume vast amount of unhealthy food. Doing this in the long term, people are susceptible to diseases of the cardiovascular system, affecting the development of skeletal muscles, especially obesity. To foster healthier eating habit, social networking media can warn negative of the consumption of unhealthy food in the anti-biotic time frame, insteading of content of exercise health lead to raise awareness of practising, as a reusult to, reduce the rate of obesity.

Secondly, the increase in obesity rate can also be due to work pressure. Society increasingly demands high work efficiency, causing many companies to set harsh rules that force their employees to work hard to meet deadlines. Having too much work at the company makes them too tired when they return home and don’t have time to prepare nutritious meals. With the convenience of fast food ordering apps, they will choose to order a quick and convenient pizza or burrito instead of preparing a nutritious meal. This changes living habits and accidentally consumes more fast food, leading to the body being deficient in other nutrients, but excess starch and sugar will lead to obesity. To handle this situation, companies can minimize overtime working hours as well as allocate appropriate rest time for employees. Dividing multiple breaks in a day helps work achieve high efficiency while still ensuring the health of employees.

In conclusion, unhealthy eating routines persist due to the allure of advertisemnet in socical media and workload. Cobmbating this issue requires a comprehensive stragety involving propagandize and reducing the time for working.