nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individuals or countries. It is now international problem. to what extent do you agree or disagree

The last few decades have seen heated discussion about how are play the major roles to preserve environment.persenallty, I am inclined that globle issue . Nevertheless , I would argue that individual contribute in solving this problem.

On the one hand , I think that all of the world suffer from this phenomenon. First, the globle should have international law to deter many acts that enhancing pollution. For instance, there are several factories do misbehaviour which deteroration environment and cause air pollution, for example ,carbon dioxide is emitted from burning of fossil fuels ,also fossil fuels such as natural gas , oil and coal are used in electricity generated for industrial and privet consumption ,thus lead to air pollution.Furthermore, the authurities in all nations should foster investment in renewable energy and funding projectes and behaviours which revetatising practesis environment’s safe.

On the other hand, I claim popullation have paramount ways to concerve the environment. Primarely , parents and society should aware thier young on the crucial of precerve environment . In other word, the most practical solution to this problem is a government sponsored awarness campaign . an effective advertising campaign could warn of dangers of enviromental contamination such as air and water pollution and deferostration and hopfully, raise awareness among puplic via organize number of lectures in school and private and public inistitution . Avoid dumping waset products in place outside controlled landfill or waste processing center.

In conclusion, I believe that preserving the nature are require combined effort from folk and authorities and globle countries because the basic of any nation are popullation. as a consequences , the world should ensure steps are taken to mitigat determental impact of this phenomenon to avoid deterorating the future.