nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individuals or countries. It is now international problem. to what extent do you agree or disagree

An essential problem of the 21 st century is wold pollution. Currently the environment is so much contaminated that urgent measures should be taken. The single individual can not blamed for the world pollution, however every person should take care of his or her habitat. I absolutely agree with this idea environment should be protected both individual person and government.

On the one hand, lately many conferences, presentations and international summits held regarding waste treatment, recycling, soil and water contamination. I think governments should protect natural sources and it controlled many factories. Because many type of manufacture contaminates ever places and they crated such us air pollution, water pill and marine pollution. Government should be increase controlled this industry. Furthermore they held about many summits. For example, in 2024 COP conference held in Azerbaijan.

On the other hand, I think that every person should be preserve our planet because our planet is our home. Single individual person decrease use of car , we use public transportation, because car cause carbon dioxide. Everyone to save energy by switching off lamps, computers also we use recycling box and shouldn’t waste energy.

In conclusion, I believe that bot individual human and government will be take care of our planet because this is international problem..