Nowadays many employees may work at home with modern technology. Some people claim that it benefits only the workers, but not the employers. Agree?

In the contemporary era, there is a debate regarding a number of staffs probably work far from their company, which merely only benefits for them, not to the managers. From my perspective, I partly agree with these views.

Proponents of the view that automation supplies so much convenience to office workers and also brings about unpredictable advance. For instance, numerous applications or website permit employees to organize an online meeting with high preservation, or there are numerous artificial intelligence techniques added in order to cut down time expenditure on easy jobs. Therefore, it is evident that developed technology has a significant impact on workforce.

On the other hand, I also hold my belief that technology can play an critical role for employers. Firstly, providing tools for directors to manage their businesses and employees. For example, each company has a great number of job, so it’s essential for boss to set an unrealistic website to separate and monitor the task to workers at all time. Secondly, artificial intelligence also can push up the development of enterprise by giving several advices. Currently, every AI bot contains a great deal of knowledge about any fields of past community. Therefore, it’s extremely useful for leaders when launching new projects or looking for experience.

Furthermore, machinery nowadays plays a paramount role to social’s advance. It’s acknowledged to have many outstanding benefits for economic field, especially for staffs and employers.