Nowadays many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays working abroad is common due to better communication system. People move abroad with their family for work purpose. Some people feel that moving abroad is beneficial for there child however other argue that it creates difficulties for there lives. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, People always try to change their hometown when they find good jobs or search of better opportunity and its create a vast amounts of impact to there family specially on there children. Changing or moving in a new place have some advantages for there children. For instance, they can study in good educational organization. where the organization provide quality education. also they can meet with different culture people which improve there communication skills. Additionally they can learn about diverse tradition which can teach them to live in a new city. moreover where better job exists there have better transportation, Medical facility which improve there lifestyles.

On the other hand, Some community believe that its create difficulties. Its true that people have a tendency to not accepting outsiders. Racism is one of the major problem in recent world so people face it when the move in a new city and the insider do not accept them. Additionally, people have tend to move those country where jobs are available but its create jobs crisis because of over population. Lack of job is also a major issues when someone move in a new country. moreover people also have to face language difficulties in a new city. They need to learn a new language so its harder for some people.

In my point of view, I believe that moving abroad is a good way to explore new culture, tradition and improve personal skills. Therefore its create some temporary issues which I think people can overlook.

In conclusion, Moving new country have more advantages then its disadvantages. New places is always create hassle in first time but day by day it can be overlook by build good communication and bonding.