Nowadays many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In present days, it is argued that families moving states for work are beneficial for the children of those families, while others, for that, it can make their life more difficult. From my perspective, though it has some problems, it is more beneficial than that.

Now a days, family often moves abroad for better job opportunities. But because of this, children can suffer a lot. In abroad, parents have to work overtime so they cannot spend quality time with their children, which often makes children feel lonely or abundant. Moreover, if children live in a foreign country, they might not learn about their culture properly. Perhaps this problem can be solved with many initiative steps.

However, when families relocate to another country, it can help the children of those families in many ways. such as they will be able to get a better life according to that country’s laws and rules. Moreover, they will get better education and medical treatment, which are the most important rights for everyone. Furthermore, they can achieve more ways to get skills by training, which can help them to get more job opportunities after growing up.

In conclusion, now a days, families often move abroad for better job opportunities, which can make children not to learn their culture as some more other problems, but from my perspective, this has many good outcomes with the assumption that children will get better life job opportunities.