Nowadays many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It will be more complex making their lives some people believe that moving abroad nowadays Many families for work. Others believe the children will be benefited in this families.I will examine the primary of both views. It will be a good life which families are planning to move abroad. There are also have a lots of difficulties.

In this modern Times many families moving abroad for get a good job. They aimed not only good job but also for a good life style. Compare to our country there also have a many good facilities, like good Public Health Care which which is very effective for our health,very faster, and also organic food. So that those families health problem would be decreased. Many people believe that there are all facilities will be effective for children more than the families. Therefore children will have opportunities to learn good quality education. Throughout the education they will get a chance to go to part time job. They will gain Independence. They also get a chance to act supportive to their families.

Some people believe that moving abroad for get a good job for many families they will invent their lives more complex. Hence, there new places totally unknown. Perhaps it will be expensive more than their own country. They will face costly living expense. There life will be always in risks,because when they come new countries most of the time managing a job it will be difficult, and also bearing all family members cost will be high. They could not enough to server there without any money so they need to backup when they planning to moving other countries. Also there will be new country in new rules. without acquiring knowledge in rules when they break rules without knowing their culture it will be harmful for them.

In conclusion they will benefited and also their life will be more complex. They need to work hard in their life to success.