Nowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, individuals or government? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Today, we have many private companies that fund the research projects and in my opinion this will causes many problems in the future . So, I recommend the government rather than private companies and individual

In my opinion ,research project must be carried out government not the private companies or individual . why I said the government ? because the country must help there researcher to make a huge development to do the life better and good . medical research projects are the backbone of the country to make the peoples lifestyle better ,easy ,good ,and healthy .for example , the government of same countries helped researcher to development their projects in the medical and these countries funded this projects and apply it to all of people’s sicks may be for free or by some of money to help the poor people , finally the government will help you to available your tools , labs , support and devices

Unfortunately the private companies and individual exploited this projects to make a much money not to help all of people it was just specially for rich people . and there was a main reason to not do this projects by yourself because may be in the middle of the project you discover that no enough money to continue your research and the same in the private companies for example there were a many companies that tricked their researcher

Finally I recommend all researchers carefully consider their options. In my opinion, as a research assistant, I would choose government support for my project to provide solutions for all people.”