Nowadays many parents pressure their children to be successful. Why? Positive/negative development?

It is true that many parents often put pressure on their children to perform better at studies. This problem is primarily due to the cause of parents for their child’s future and their obsession for achievement of kids. However, only the effective teaching method can truly benefit for children’s grow, while some normal methods have destructive impact on youths.

There are many reasons for million youngsters face a lot pressure from their parents. Perhaps one of these is parent’s aspiration about child’s academic performance. Many people believe that this relentless pressure make their kids have ab outstanding record of success with peers. Highly competitive learning environment frequently demands long hours, intense dedication and a constant drive to achieve ambitious goals. As a consequence, individuals may find themselves sacrificing valuable time with loved ones, neglecting personal hobby and leisure times. Furthermore, parent have an intense interest in children’s future, contribute to pressure for kids. Parent’s aspiration is their child have a stable jobs, affluent life . Therefore, parent unwittingly subject their children relentless pursuit to achieve the success in the future.

Opinion diverge on whether some parents pay more attention on their kids is good for them. This concern offers them the opportunity to improve their academic performance. Additionally, the good character and behavior of the young generation is formed at an early age, and thus increase cognitive skills to get the specific goal. This means that children have the best knowledge on how to address the problem for their future.

Nevertheless, I firmly take the view that parents’s concern have destructive impacts on children’s psychological. This is because many parents set unjustified objectives, which are beyond their child’s capabilities which is why they experience stress and burn out. Had this condition lasted for a long time, children can be suffer from mental ailments issues, leading to suicide. To illustrate this point, Japan, where many parents frequently put excess stress on their kids, has one of the highest suicide rates among adolescence worldwide. This is a pressing problem for raising children around the world. It’s essential for the collaboration between government and parents to create training program along with meaningful recreation activities. This helps children in their overall development.

In conclusion, children were under pressure from parent, is significantly rise in many countries, resulting from many factors. While both positive and negative are valid. I firmly believe that these aforementioned actions may be harmful to children at different stage of development, along with possible solutions.