Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.What problems can lack of sleep cause?What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleeping is one of the necessary habits that can recharge the batteries and make the mind and body fresh. Recently, some people have stated that they do not have sufficient time to sleep at night and suffer some health-related diseases. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for the lack of sleep and provide the solutions to this problem.

There are many factors which can lead to the lack of sleep. The possible reason is that people do not have a balance lifestyle. Some people especially the employers and workers have to work very hard during the daytime without the break. Thus, they are exhausted physically and emotionally. Moreover, when the employers have an urgent project, they will be under pressure on the project to meet the deadline. They might have to stay up and work all night long to get the project. Therefore, they cannot contribute their time to take a break at night and face health issues.

Despite the problems, there are some solutions to tackle not getting enough sleep. When people experience the lack of sleep, it is important to take a break and nap during the daytime, to compensate for the lack of sleep at night. In addition, they need to take a short break to immerse themselves in the enjoyable activities such as doing exercises and yogas which result in a full night sleep. For example, after a long day of working, which encourage the lack of sleep, people will have a full night rest if they participate in the activities.

In conclusion, a full night sleep is one of the most important things for human beings. Although unbalanced lifestyle and under pressure on the work are the main cause for the lack of sleep, talking a rest and participating in the activities can compensate for not getting enough sleep.