nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, the majority of individuals find difficult to fall asleep and they are tend to be in lack of sleep state. According to one of the significant issue in human lives, there are considered in several causes including the demanding of an industrial economy and the individuals awarenesses. In this essay, I will focus on both reasons and will provide some evidence to clarify my viewpoint.

For reason, Capitalism and Industrialization, which are serve just only for elite class riquiring every factor around have to follow it. And human, both men and women are not the exception in their rat race. Furthermore, many campains and advertisings are public to make with purposes to control human mindset. It is belived that the more money and fame they own, the more they can manipulate others. For this reason, most of aldults are trying to earn money and material things, by exchanging their precious time and energies. At last they are drained and depression because of overload and overthinking of their true worths. Lacking of sleep appears as a necessary result.

To solve this issue partly, people should have a strong perpective about their abilities and resources in practical life. This can assist them to chose the best path for their career development as well as contribute to social development. In addition, the knowledge and news are conveyed from diverse channels absolutely support in some cases, but it should be selected and absorbed carefully. These resolutions may assist individuals in order to keep their mind and body orgasms in peace, leading to have quality time for the moderation of working and sleeping.