Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimise the bad effects?

Nowadays many people have computers and large number of kids play different types games on computer. There are many negative impacts on children because of play games on computer but there has some step to minimize these bad effects.

To begin, there are many negative effects to play games on computer. Firstly, children who play computer games become very lazy. For example, children who play games on computer they always leave there important work and study because computer games always available for them and they can download more game everyday that reason all time focus on game. Secondly, computer game cause eye problems and also waste many hours. For example, in computer games are always available playing for free that reason they play more and waste important time.

To overcome, we need to take some step to leave this bad habit of children and gave physical activity. Firstly, parents need don’t give permission to kids play games on computer. For example, we need children play physical game like football, cricket and hockey that’s type games made healthy to our kids and they feel active. Secondly, without computer kids do home work and read there lesson. For example, when kids come in home from school they need to read lesson and gave more time to study if there in home no have computer so children gave more time to study.

In conclusion, computer games gave very negative effects on children life we don’t need gave permission to play games on computer. We need provide physical game for playing our kids.